Sunday, May 3:
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
Chapel Liturgy (English)
2nd Divine Liturgy: 10:45am

Sunday, May 10:
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
Church School Liturgy: 8:45am
2nd Divine Liturgy: 10:45am

Click here to download this week's bulletin. For our special 60th Anniversary inserts:

Special Section 1
Special Section 2
Special Section 3
Special Section 4
Special Section 5

Christ Is Risen!

Click to learn about our Byzantine Music Classes.

Join us for our Mommy and Me program! Learn more here.

MAY 2015

Sunday, May 3: SUNDAY OF THE PARALYTIC
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
Chapel Liturgy (English)
2nd Divine Liturgy: 10:45am

Tuesday, May 5: ST. IRENE THE GREAT MARTYR
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Wednesday, May 6: MID PENTECOST
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am
Paraklisis: 7:00pm

Friday, May 8: ST. JOHN THE EVANGELIST
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Saturday, May 9: ST. CHRISTOPHER THE GREAT-MARTYR
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Sunday, May 10: SUNDAY OF THE SAMARITAN WOMAN
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
Church School Liturgy: 8:45am
2nd Divine Liturgy: 10:45am
Church School service following lessons

Wednesday, May 13
Paraklisis: 7:00pm

Thursday, May 14: THE MARTYR ISIDORE OF CHIOS
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Sunday, May 17: SUNDAY OF THE BLIND MAN
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
Church School Liturgy: 8:45am
2nd Divine Liturgy: 10:45am
Church School service following lessons

Wednesday, May 20: APODOSIS OF PASCHA RESTITUTION
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am
Ninth Hour and Vespers of Ascension: 7:00pm

Thursday, May 21: ASCENSION THURSDAY/Ss. CONSTANTINE AND HELEN
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Sunday, May 24: SUNDAY OF THE HOLY FATHERS - 1ST ECUMENICAL COUNCIL
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
Only One Liturgy, No Church School, Memorial Day Weekend

Monday, May 25: MEMORIAL DAY
Trisagion at Flushing Cemetary: 8:30am - Noon
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am
Ninth Hour and Vespers of Ascension: 7:00pm

Saturday, May 30: SATURDAY OF THE SOULS
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Sunday, May 31: PENTECOST SUNDAY
Orthros: 7:30am
1st Divine Liturgy: 8:45am
Only One Liturgy, No Church School

JUNE 2015

Monday, June 1: MONDAY OF THE HOLY SPIRIT
Orthros: 7:30am
Divine Liturgy: 8:30am

Greek Orthodox Shrine Church of St. Nicholas - 196-10 Northern Blvd. - Flushing, NY - 11358 - (718) 357-4200